Powered by TeamSnap. Learn more about creating your own website.

Board of Directors

President / League Inquiries
Alan O'Driscoll
president@hmbsoccerclub.com
650-444-4270

 

Secretary
Ivan Chalif
secretary@hmbsoccerclub.com

 

Registrar
Terri Eckert
registrar@hmbsoccerclub.com

 

Financial Assistance Coordinator
Cindy Turgeon
fac@hmbsoccerclub.com

 

Referee Assignor
Ivan Chalif
referee@hmbsoccerclub.com

 

Field Scheduler / Field Coordinator
Geronimo Jimenez
fields@hmbsoccerclub.com

 

Webmaster
Vacant

 

Member at Large
John Minkstein
member@hmbsoccerclub.com

 

HR Advisor
Carolyn Owen