Powered by TeamSnap. Learn more about creating your own website.

Contact Us

President / League Inquiries
Name Alan O'Driscoll
Email president@hmbsoccerclub.com
Phone 650-444-4270

 

Secretary
Name Ivan Chalif
Email secretary@hmbsoccerclub.com

 

Registrar
Name Terri Eckert
Email registrar@hmbsoccerclub.com

 

Financial Assistance Coordinator
Name Cindy Turgeon
Email fac@hmbsoccerclub.com

 

Coaching Inquiries
Names John Minkstein (Girls)
Geronimo Jimenez (Boys)
Email doc@hmbsoccerclub.com

 

Referee Assignor
Name Ivan Chalif
Email referee@hmbsoccerclub.com

 

Treasurer
Name Terri Eckert
Email treasurer@hmbsoccerclub.com

 

Field Scheduler / Field Coordinator
Name Geronimo Jimenez
Email fields@hmbsoccerclub.com

 

Web Master
Name Hilary Stamper
Email

webmaster@hmbsoccerclub.com

 

AYSO Liaison
Name John Minkstein
Email ayso@hmbsoccerclub.com