Contact Us

President / League Inquiries
Name Alan O'Driscoll
Email president@hmbsoccerclub.com
Phone 650-444-4270

 

Vice President
Name Cindy Turgeon
Email vp@hmbsoccerclub.com

 

Secretary
Name Vacant
Email secretary@hmbsoccerclub.com

 

Registrar
Name Terri Eckert
Email registrar@hmbsoccerclub.com

 

Financial Assistance Coordinator
Name Dan McMillan
Email fac@hmbsoccerclub.com

 

Referee Assignor
Name Roy Fajardo
Email referee@hmbsoccerclub.com

 

Treasurer
Name Terri Eckert
Email treasurer@hmbsoccerclub.com

 

Field Scheduler / Field Coordinator
Name Geronimo Jimenez
Email fields@hmbsoccerclub.com

 

Coaching Inquiries
Names John Minkstein (Girls)
Geronimo Jimenez (Boys)
Email girlsDOC@hmbsoccerclub.com
boysDOC@hmbsoccerclub.com

 

Marketing & Events
Names Kerri Conlon
Mara Peters
Email marketing@hmbsoccerclub.com