Powered by TeamSnap. Learn more about creating your own website.

Board of Directors

President / League Inquiries
Name Alan O'Driscoll
Email president@hmbsoccerclub.com
Phone 650-444-4270

Secretary
Name Ivan Chalif
Email secretary@hmbsoccerclub.com

Registrar
Name Terri Eckert
Email registrar@hmbsoccerclub.com

Financial Assistance Coordinator
Name Cindy Turgeon
Email fac@hmbsoccerclub.com

Referee Assignor
Name Ivan Chalif
Email referee@hmbsoccerclub.com
 
Field Scheduler / Field Coordinator
Name Geronimo Jimenez
Email fields@hmbsoccerclub.com
 
Webmaster
Vacant
 
Member at Large
Name John Minkstein
Email member@hmbsoccerclub.com